## ANNEXURE-2 2023-24 BPT Lateral Entry Seat Special Category, NHK and HK seats distribution

COLL_CD	Name	PH SEATS
D073	Sanjay Gandhi Institute of Trauma and Orthopaedics College of Physiotherapy, Bangalore.	1
D008	B.V.V Sangha'S College of Physiotherapy, Bagalkot	1
D018	Dr.M.V Shetty College of Physiotherapy, Bangalore.	1
D026	Harsha Institute of Physiotheapy, Bnagalore.	1
D043	KVG Institute of Physiotherapy, Sullia. (Dakshina kannada)	1
D054	Narayana Hrudalaya Institute of Physiotherapy, Bangalore.	1
D066	R V College of Physiotherapy, Bangalore.	1
D082	Shridevi College of Physiotherapy, Tumkur.	1
D038	Vemana Institute of Physiotherapy, Bangalore.	1
D081	K S College of Physiotherapy, Kopalla.	1
TOTAL		10