The Governing Council of the KEA

1.	Hon'ble Minister for Higher Education	Chairperson
2.	Hon'ble Minister for Medical Education	Vice- Chairperson
3.	Principal Secretary to Government	Deputy Chairperson (Will act as
	Education Department (Higher	Chairperson in the absence of SI.1
	Education)	&2)
4.	Secretary to Government Medical	Member
	Education Department	
5.	Secretary to Government, Finance	Member
	Department	
6.	Vice- Chancellor, Visveswaraya	Member
	Techanological University, Belgaum	
7.	Vice- Chancellor, Rajiv Gandhi	Member
	University of Health Science, Bangalore	
8.	Commissioner,Collegiate Education	Member
	,Bangalore	
9.	Director, Directorate of Technical	Member
	Education, Bangalore	
10	. Director, Directorate of Medical	Member
	Education, Bangalore	
11	. Representative of Private Engineering	Member
	Colleges Association Sponsored by	
12	COMED-K	
12	. Representative of Private Medical	Member
	Colleges Association Sponsored by COMED –K	
10	. Representative of Private Minority	Member
13	Engineering Colleges Association	
1/	. Representative of Private Minority	Member
14	Medical Colleges Association	
15	. Representative Sponsored by	Member
1.5	Confederation of Indian Industries	
16	. Special Officer(Executive Director)	Member Secretary
10	Common Entrance Test Cell	
L		